Contact

Richard Saltoun Gallery

111 Great Titchfield Street

London W1W 6RY

United Kingdom 

 

> click for Google Maps

 

Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7637 1225

Email: info@richardsaltoun.com

 

Opening Hours

Monday - Friday

10am - 6pm

 

Christmas closure

The gallery wil be closed from 21 December 2016 until 2 January 2017 (inclusive).

We will reopen as usual on 3 January 2017.

 

 

Richard Saltoun

richard@richardsaltoun.com

 

Niamh Coghlan

niamh@richardsaltoun.com

 

Nisha Meshvania

nisha@richardsaltoun.com

 

Giulia Casalini

giulia@richardsaltoun.com

 

Angel Chun

angel@richardsaltoun.com

 

For press enquiries please contact

Maria Cristina Giusti (Rhiannon Pickles PR) 

cristina@picklespr.com