Contact

Richard Saltoun Gallery

 

41 Dover Street

London W1S 4NS 

United Kingdom 

 

> click for Google Maps

 

Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7637 1225

Email: info@richardsaltoun.com

 

Opening Hours

Tuesday - Friday10am - 6pm
Saturday : 11am - 5pm
Or by appointment

 

 

Richard Saltoun

richard@richardsaltoun.com

 

Niamh Coghlan, Director (Sales)

niamh@richardsaltoun.com

 

Allison Thorpe, Director (Marketing and Development)

allison@richardsaltoun.com

 

Róisín McQueirns, Gallery Manager

roisin@richardsaltoun.com

 

Giulia Vandelli, Sales Executive 

giulia@richardsaltoun.com

 

Chiara Marino, Registrar

chiara@richardsaltoun.com

 

Nicola Guastamacchia, Exhibitions Assistant

nicola@richardsaltoun.com

 

Simone Steenberg, Gallery Assistant

simone@richardsaltoun.com

 

For press enquiries please contact

Caterina Berardi (Rhiannon Pickles PR) 

caterina@picklespr.com